Login to dating website
Sign up


  • Online
  • 0
34 , Aries
Russia, Moscow
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 22 to 37 for friendship, a romantic relationship, starting a family, open relationship, travel together.
Personal Information
  • 187 cm, 76 kg, slender body, strawberry blond hair and brown eyes
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • No
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • проектирование объектов повышенной опасности
  • Against smoking
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • Russian(native speaker); English(intermediate)
  • Dog
  • ExtremeTeam gamesHockeyIce skating
  • Goa trance. Psy trance. Heavy metall. Glenn Danzig, Mettalica, Motorhead, Manowar, MisFits, Megadeth, Hammerfall, Helloween, Primal fear, Slayer, Iron Maiden, Black Label Society, Gamma Ray, Accept, Anthrax, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Firewind, Rotting Christ, AC DC, Immortal, Abbath, Ambush.
  • Комедийные ужасы
  • Борщ, котлеты по киевски, болоньезе
  • Индия, Гоа
  • Летать на космолёте =)))
  • Северное Гоа, Vagator.
  • православие головного мозга
  • I never said I wanted to be God's disciple
    I'll never be the one to blindly follow
    I'll never be the one to bear the cross-disciple

    I reject this fuckin' race
    I despise this fuckin' place
  • очень плохой мальчик
  • очень хороший мальчик
  • что такое телевизор?
  • х**во
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More